top of page
Writer's pictureElsa L.

Welcome to the "Once Upon A Time" website!


This is a new idea that I gave a lot of thought to this past week. Many individuals are enjoying the animated gnomes and cards that I have created, therefore, I am now taking it to the next step by using these gnomes to create some short stories.


The Introduction & Stories webpage is still under construction but please feel free to view the video that has already been posted on YouTube.



I have 3 stories completed but they must be edited before I post them on social media. You can look forward to seeing them in the near future.


At any time, if you come up with a storyline that might work for these gnomes, please brainstorm with me by completing the contact form at the bottom of the Introduction & Stories webpage. I can't guarantee that I will be able to create short stories with everyone's ideas but let's brainstorm to find out what works.


At any time, please feel free to check out these gnome collections on my social media platforms.


ANIMATED GIFs website: https://www.elsalanger.com/ 


And that's it for today!


Elsa,

Self-taught Digital Animator


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page